Gårdrepræsentanter

OPDATERET JANUAR  2022

Gård Husnr. Navn Mail
1 563 Jan Hoff Larsen hof@larsen.dk
2 505 Jørgen Morthorst j.morthorst48@gmail.com
3 451 Rasmus Aakerlund Aakerlund80@hotmail.com
4 425  Ann-Sophie Barrington-Peek asbpeek@gmail.com
5 420 Bent Nielsen bent-kik@ofir.dk
6 318 John Engelstrup john@engelstrup.dk
7 531 Niels Simonsen niels.storgaard.simonsen@gmail.com
8 479 Susanne Rønne sr479@youmail.dk
9 347 Christian Bosmann chrbosmann@gmail.com
10 291 Susan Kofoed swk@dannebrog.com
11 238 Jette Møller fv238@os.dk
12 140 Hardy A. Larsen hardy.kokkedal@gmail.com
13 256
252
Torben Dalskjær
Lillan Kahle
trdal256@gmail.com
Kahle@post10.tele.dk
14 214 Lena Jarnsø lenajarnsoe@gmail.com
15 107 Lars Kjeldsen lars.iben.kjeldsen@gmail.com