Gårdrepræsentanter

OPDATERET NOVEMBER 2018

Gård Husnr. Navn Mail
1 563 Jan Hoff Larsen hof@larsen.dk
2 496 Anette Klokmose Hauschildt anetteklokmose@hauschildt.dk
3 451 Rasmus Aakerlund Aakerlund80@hotmail.com
4 425  Ann-Sophie Barrington-Peek asbpeek@gmail.com
5 420 Bent Nielsen bent-kik@ofir.dk
6 318 John Engelstrup john@engelstrup.dk
7 531 Niels Simonsen niels.storgaard.simonsen@gmail.com
8 488 Jeanne Lindblad jeanne.maria.lindblad@gmail.com
9 347 Christian Bosmann chrbosmann@gmail.com
10 291 Susan Kofoed swk@dannebrog.com
11 225 Kim Majgaard Nielsen kim@majgaard.biz
12 140 Hardy A. Larsen hardy.kokkedal@gmail.com
13 256
251
Torben Dalskjær
Lillan Kahle
trdal256@gmail.com
Kahle@post10.tele.dk
14 213 Henrik Jønsson henrik@familienjoensson.dk
15 125 Thomas Hartmann hartmann.thomas@gmail.com